Join the POA

Click the ‘Join’ button to sign up to become a member of the POA. You can sign up, manage your membership, and make payments from this page.

If you wish to join by mail, Just click here for our mail-in printable page.

Membership meets the 2nd Monday of each month except December at 7pm.



The POA is a 501 (c) (3) organization. Make your tax exempt donation to one of our funds.

Mail Check(s) to
P.O. Box 911
North Cape May, NJ. 08204

Make Check(s) Payable to:
Historic Town Bank Inc.


Executive Committee

President – Dean Umscheid

Vice President – Bryon Frey

Secretary – Harry Skelton

Treasurer -Rosemarie Brophy

Assistant Secretary Treasurer – Jerry Fowler

Building Maintenance

Jerry Fowler

John Shaw


Lee Ann Shaw

Pancake Breakfast

Byron Frey

Sunshine Committee

Esther Scott

Board Members

Fran Green                   John Shaw

Bill Pitcher                    Ed Jackson

James Rose

Property Rentals

Jerry Fowler


Craig Fitz

Social Committee


Boat Permits

Byron Frey